

CIM Board of Trustees Election 2017

Results:

	% of Vote	
Allyson Stewart- Allen	15%	Elected – 3 year term
Dawn Holmes	15%	Elected – 3 year term
John Bernard	14%	Elected – 1 year term
Keith Rowland	12%	
Julia Weston	10%	
Andrew Yuille	10%	
Taffy Alahakoon	7%	Elected – 3 year term
Shantha Katipearachchi	7%	
James Alfred	6%	
Sham Hokonya	4%	